Top Shot Called!

Sheesh! I sent my casting video in on Sunday and I got a call on Monday! A Top Shop rep called and we spoke about 10 minutes for him to ask me more questions. I realize they need to really screen everyone well before inviting them to final casting call.

He mentioned they liked my video I submitted and they thought I would make a great candidate. Who knows! To participate would be a blast. (Oops, no pun intended) Still no details on competitions but there will be a “mystery explosive” section. How great would that be!

I am getting on this show gang. I am going to win. Not to harp on the woman vs. man thing but to win this would be a great thing. Men and women are on equal footing in this sport. This competition will be fair game. For now, I sit and wait by my phone for the next call and a plane ticket to LA.

“Shoot like a girl! If you can…………..”

About 30calgal

Member of the Unites States Rifle Team. 2011 NRA National Civilian Record Holder of 300 Yards. 2011 B.C. Rifle Champion (First American woman and second woman ever to win this in 127 years) and more. Starting the fast and exciting world of 3 Gun or Multi-Gun Competition.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

