Happy Birthday to Me!

Yes. I am a Halloween baby. Growing up in my old neighborhood I would get presents in my treat bag as well as candy from the neighbors. My brother hated me for it. Hee hee. The only reason I am really mentioning it is my birthday is because one of my best friends posted my gift she got me on Facebook this morning. She could not wait to give it to me so she posted it for all to see. I must say it is very clever and cute! Look closely at the engraving on the flask. Trust me, there are days on the range when it is freezing cold and I would love nothing more than something to “warm” me up. I know, I would never drink and shoot. But the thought is nice.

Thank you Karen! I love it.

“Shoot Like a Girl! If You Can…….”

About 30calgal

Member of the Unites States Rifle Team. 2011 NRA National Civilian Record Holder of 300 Yards. 2011 B.C. Rifle Champion (First American woman and second woman ever to win this in 127 years) and more. Starting the fast and exciting world of 3 Gun or Multi-Gun Competition.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

