It’s Not Just About Me

I realized after writing this blog for a couple of years now that all articles are about me. Ok, I noticed this quite awhile ago.  After all, it is supposed to be about me right? I have been writing about my competitions and adventures of shooting. So not to bore you to tears all of the time I want to start interviewing others. I compete with so many talented and interesting people. I was also looking through my list of my Facebook fan page and there are some very interesting fans I have. Many of which are in gun related businesses. Getting in to shooting USPSA and 3 Gun I have met great people there as well. I am starting with interviews of some of the women I compete with. All of which have won National awards and championships throughout their careers. I am starting with a local Washington gal named Brianna Rachinski from my lovely State of Washington. She is from Bellingham about 2 hours north of Seattle. She won the Junior National Championship this August at Camp Perry Long Range Nationals. She is 14 years old and only started a year and half ago. And she beat the boys.

Stay tuned for Brianna. She needs to answer my questions I had for her in the midst of all of her school studies. So I am waiting patiently. But so excited!

30calgal
“Shoot Like A Girl If You Can….”

About 30calgal

Member of the Unites States Rifle Team. 2011 NRA National Civilian Record Holder of 300 Yards. 2011 B.C. Rifle Champion (First American woman and second woman ever to win this in 127 years) and more. Starting the fast and exciting world of 3 Gun or Multi-Gun Competition.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

